curved area under header
Grey Cog White Dots Green Cpg Blue Dots

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Genoa Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors works diligently to facilitate the Chamber’s mission: to enhance the growth, image, and development of the business community and the greater Genoa area.

Genoa Chamber Board of Directors

Krissy Johnson

Executive Director

Manuel Peña

Chamber President

American Family Insurance, 2021–2023

Karen Simmons

Vice President

Genoa Kingston School Dist. #424, 2021-2023

Linda Peterson


ICCU, 2022-2024

Mark Carlson

Board of Director

State Farm Insurance, 2020–2022

Melissa Davidson

Board of Director

Davidson Pargman & Associates, 2021-2023

Stephanie Bradac

Board of Director

OpenDoor Coffee, 2022-2024

Scott Suchy

Board of Director

Northern Illinois Realty, 2022-2024

Jennifer Groce

Board of Director

Northern Illinois University and Gospel Life Bible Church, 2023-2025

Michaela Menzies

Board of Director

Heartland Bank, 2021-2023

Alyssa Seguss

Board of Director

Ex-Officio City of Genoa, 2021-2023

Emily Martinez

Administrative Assistant & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Genoa Area Chamber of Commerce

113 N. Genoa St Suite B
Genoa, IL 60135

Phone: 815.784.2212
Fax: 815.784.3453

Contact the Chamber Chamber Master Login